West Field Day School Logo A THERAPEUTIC DAY SCHOOL FOR THE UNDERACHIEVING STUDENT

Educators: 

 

Daniella Greco, MS Ed. In Special Education; MSW, Special Education Coordinator

DGreco@westfieldschools.info

Stacey Quint, MS Ed in Special Education; Math, Science
SQuint@westfieldschools.info

Julie Suchman - MS Ed. Social Studies
JSuchman@westfieldschools.info 

Jeffrey Guest, MS Ed. Chemistry, Biology, Earth Science
JGuest@westfieldschools.info

Kikki Short - MA in Drama, Theater

KShort@westfieldschools.info  

Emily Carmen,  BA in Music

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Gary McLoughlin, MA in Art and Special Education

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Chris Thomas, MA in English

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Hester Fenemore, BA in Literacy Education

HFenemore@westfieldschools.info

Rabbi Shlomo Shulman, Jewish Studies

wdsinfo@optonline.net

John Gilfillan, MA in English

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Maria Pentalis, BS in Biochemistry and Math

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Sayaka Alexander, Japanese

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Wendy Guagenti, MA, Art Education

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Emmanuelel Mennesson, Teacher's Assistant

wdsinfo@optonline.net

Jesse Wagenberg, MAT Secondary Math Education

wdsinfo@optonline.net

 

Psychologists:

Peter Schoenholtz, MS, LCSW

PSchoenholtz@westfieldschools.info

Teri Friedman, Ph.D. , Clinical Psychologist 

familylore@aol.com

Thomas Landino, Ph D. -Clinical Psychologist
tlphd@mac.com

Scott Greisberg, Ph D. - Clinical Psychologist

dr.greisberg@scottgreisberg.com